Learning Resources Services

Directory of Learning Resources Services Faculty and Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Mark Vargas
Dean of Learning Resources Services
320.308.2022     MC 135F   mavargas@stcloudstate.edu

 
Backowski, Roxanne 320.308.2338 MC 130-4 rmbackowski@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Access Services    
Bronshteyn, Karen 320.308.2088 MC 135 kbronshteyn@stcloudstate.edu
  Adjunct Professor, Collection Management    
Coats, Catherine 320.308.4769 MC 135-2 cmcoats@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Collection Management - Cataloging
Ewing, M. Keith 320.308.4824 MC 204D kewing@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, Systems Librarian
web.stcloudstate.edu/kewing
Ewing, Robin 320.308.2093 MC 130B rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor and Reference Services Workgroup Leader
web.stcloudstate.edu/rlewing
Flanders, Jo 320.308.2064 MC 135C jlflanders@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, E-Resources/Serials Librarian, Collection Management
Franklin, Joe 320.308.4765 MC 130A jpfranklin@stcloudstate.edu
  Access Services Managerr    
Gorman, Michael 320.308.2028 MC 140F msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor , Reference Services - Government Publications Librarian
Gross, Tina 320.308.4771 MC 135B tmgross@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, Catalog Librarian, Collection Management
Gruwell, Cindy 320.308.1508 MC 140D cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, Reference Services
Hall, Eric 320.308.4757 MC 130J echall@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Access Services    
Hergert, Tom 320.308.0984 MC 240G trhergert@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, InforMedia Services
web.stcloudstate.edu/trhergert/
Hubbs, Susan 320.308.4996 MC 130C shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, Reference Services
Inkster, Chris 320.308.4930 MC 140H cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, Reference Services
web.stcloudstate.edu/cinkster
Landucci, Sheila 320.308.2022 MC 135E salanducci@stcloudstate.edu
  Student Employment and Facilities Coordinator, Administration
Larson, Diane 320.308.4773 MC 135-3 dlarson@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Collection Management - Acquisitions
Meyerhofer, John 320. 308.2950 MC 130D jrmeyerhofer@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, InforMedia Services
web.stcloudstate.edu/pmiltenoff/faculty
Miltenoff, Plamen 320. 308.3072 MC 204J pmiltenoff@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, InforMedia Services
web.stcloudstate.edu/pmiltenoff/faculty
Mitzel, Molly 320.308.2088 MC 135-5 memitzel@stcloudstate.edu
  Accounts Manager, Collection Management - Acquisitions
Northenscold, Missy 320.308.2022 MC 135E manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu
  Administrative Director, Administration
O'Dea, Mary 320.308.5628 MC 204F modea@stcloudstate.edu
  Emerging Technologies Librarian, Reference Services
Olivares, Olivia 320.308.4822 MC 140B oolivares@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, Reference Services
Overboe, Craig 320.308.4248 MC 220-12 coverboe@stcloudstate.edu
  LRS Technology Coordinator, Information Technology Services
Post, Patricia 320.308.4779 MC 130E papost@stcloudstate.edu
  Director, Central Minnesota Libraries Exchange
Prescott, Melissa 320.308.4751 MC 204E mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, Reference Services
Quinlan, Jennifer 320.308.5626 MC 140G jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, Reference Services
Ramacher, Mary 320.308.2085 MC 130-2 meramacher@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Access Services - Interlibrary Loan    
Rengel, Marian 320.308.5625 MC 130D mrrengel@stcloudstate.edu
  Public Programming and Grants Coordinator, Administration
Schmitt, Gordie 320.308.4838 MC 204-4 gaschmitt@stcloudstate.edu
  Systems Administration, Information Technology Services
Schneider, Amy 320.308.5259 MC 130J amschneider@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Access Services - Audio Visual Coordinator
Springer, Wendy 320.308.4772 MC 135-5 wspringer@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Collection Management - Serials
Steman, Thomas 320.308.4753 MC 314C tdsteman@stcloudstate.edu
  Professor, University Archivist
Topp-Schefers, Hannah 320.308.2085 MC 130-1 hschefers@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Access Services - Interlibrary Loan
Tosh, Blair 320.308.5622 MC 135-1 bmtosh@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Collection Management - Cataloging
Vargas, Mark 320.308.2022 MC 135E mavargas@stcloudstate.edu
  Dean
Wexelbaum, Rachel 320.308.4756 MC 135D rswexelbaum@stcloudstate.edu
  Associate Professor, Collection Management
Wortham, Angela 320.308.4752 MC 130-3 awortham@stcloudstate.edu
  Library Technician, Access Services - Circulation
Untitled Document