Library in the Miller Center

Hours today: 7:30 am - 7:00 pm

View Hours

Schedule a Research Appointment

AskaLibrarian

Why: To get individualized or small group help with a research assignment or using the library.

Who: Individuals or small groups (new, current, returning, graduate, international SCSU students, faculty and staff) who need help or are working on library research or on larger projects such as thesis.

How: Contact your subject librarian to set up a time to meet at least 24 hours in advance. Wait until you have received a confirmation message to know it has been set up.

If you need help today, please come to Reference Desk, send us an email or give us a call (308-4755).

Subject Librarians

General or Undergraduate Research

 

Robin Ewing
rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
308-2093

Michael Gorman
msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
308-2028

Cindy Gruwell
(on sabbatical Fall 2013)

cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
308-1508

Fred Hill
fhill@stcloudstate.edu
308-4834

Susan Hubbs
shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
308-4996

 

 


Chris Inkster
cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
308-4930

Olivia Olivares
oolivares@stcloudstate.edu
308-4822

Melissa Prescott
mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu
308-4751

Jennifer Quinlan
(on sabbatical Fall 2013)
jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu
308-5626

 

Government Documents

Michael Gorman

msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
308-2028

University Archives

Tom Steman
tdsteman@stcloudstate.edu

308-4753

College Librarians

Herberger Business School

Olivia Olivares
oolivares@stcloudstate.edu
308-4822

 

 

Fred Hill
fhill@stcloudstate.edu
308-4834

College of Liberal Arts and School of the Arts

Melissa Prescott
mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu

308-4751

Jennifer Quinlan
(on sabbatical Fall 2013)
jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu
308-5626

 

 

 

Tina Gross
(on sabbatical 2013-2014)

tmgross@stcloudstate.edu

308-4771

Rachel Wexelbaum

rswexelbaum@stcloudstate.edu

308-4756

College of Science and Engineering and School of Computing, Engineering, and Environment

Cindy Gruwell
(on sabbatical Fall 2013)
cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
308-1508

 


Susan Hubbs

shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
308-4996

School of Education


Robin Ewing
rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
308-2093



Chris Inkster

cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
308-4930

School of Health and Human Services

Cindy Gruwell
(on sabbatical Fall 2013)
cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
308-1508

Susan Hubbs
shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
308-4996

 


Michael Gorman
msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
308-2028

School of Public Affairs

Michael Gorman
msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
308-2028

 


Jo Flanders

jlflanders@stcloudstate.edu
308-2064

 

Untitled Document